banner

UERSA home

Constitution

Executive Committee

Facilities available for Retired Staff

Forthcoming events and Calendar

Newsletters and Archives

Picture Gallery


SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS


General Notes and Contacts
Photography
Restaurants
Badminton
Bridge
Wine
Gardens
Walking
Table Tennis
Cinema
Music and Opera
Theatre and Shows

Contact details for Members of the Executive Committee of UERSA

2019 - 2020

PRESIDENT 2019 - 2020 Judy Mead
Tel: 01392 425571
Email: judymead@hotmail.co.uk
PRESIDENT ELECT 2019 - 2020 Bruce Coleman
Tel: 01392 254142
Email: Bruce.I.Coleman@exeter.ac.uk
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Alastair Logan
168 Pennsylvania Road, Exeter EX4 6DX
Tel: 01392 434715
E-mail: a.h.b.logan@exeter.ac.uk
CHAIR Chris Austin
2 Otter Court, Ingsdon, Newton Abbot TQ12 6NW
Tel: 01626 821453
E-mail: chrisaustin4@btinternet.com
TREASURER David Smith
25 Matford Avenue, Exeter EX2 4PL
Tel: 01392 275159
E-mail: davidandtina@endfield.org.uk
SECRETARY Julie Orr
6 Hammond Croft Way, Alphington, Exeter, EX2 8FZ
Tel: 07974 665643
E-mail: julie.orr@blueyonder.co.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Wojtek Krzanowski
3 Lark Close, Pennsylvania, Exeter EX4 4SL
Tel: 01392 426945
E-mail: W.J.Krzanowski@exeter.ac.uk
NEWSLETTER EDITOR Sandy Day
18 The Gardens, Chudleigh, Devon TQ13 0GE
Tel: 01626 852801
E-mail: sandyday013@gmail.com
WEBSITE EDITOR Roger Coles
38 Higher Kings Avenue, Exeter EX4 6JP
Tel: 01392 270151
E-mail: roger.coles4@btinternet.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER David Batty
The Old Coach House, North Street, Topsham EX3 0AP
Tel: 01392 874719
E-mail: D.F.Batty@exeter.ac.uk
COMMITTEE MEMBER Sue Milward
Shulands Cottage, Christow, Exeter, EX6 7NR
Tel: 07990 790113
E-mail: milwardsue@gmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Christopher Dean
1, The Barons, Lower Bullring, Cullompton EX15 1DG
Tel: 07715 688384
E-mail: cnjdean2408@gmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER David Carpenter-Clawson
6 Manor Road, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth TQ14 9SU
Tel: 06126 774763
E-mail: the_man@daveclawson.co.uk