banner

UERSA home

Constitution

Executive Committee

Facilities available for Retired Staff

Forthcoming events and Calendar

Newsletters and Archives

Picture Gallery


SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS


General Notes and Contacts
Restaurants
Badminton
Bridge
Wine
Gardens
Walking
Table Tennis
Nature Walks
Cinema
Music and Opera
Theatre and Shows

Contact details for Members of the Executive Committee of UERSA

2017 - 2018

PRESIDENT 2017 - 2018 Frankie Peroni
Franklyn, 4 Belle Parade, Crediton EX17 2AA
Tel: 01363 773946
PRESIDENT ELECT 2017 - 2018 Alastair Logan
168 Pennsylvania Road, Exeter EX4 6DX
Tel: 01392 434715
E-mail: a.h.b.logan@exeter.ac.uk
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT John Carroll
8 Tophayes, Elm Grove Road, Topsham, EX3 OBW
Email: carroll@bcs.org
Tel: 01392 876048
CHAIR David Batty
The Old Coach House, North Street, Topsham EX3 0AP
Tel: 01392 874719
E-mail: D.F.Batty@exeter.ac.uk
TREASURER David Smith
25 Matford Avenue, Exeter EX2 4PL
Tel: 01392 275159
E-mail: davidandtina@endfield.org.uk
SECRETARY Julie Orr
6 Hammond Croft Way, Alphington, Exeter, EX2 8FZ
Tel: 07974 665643
E-mail: julie.orr@blueyonder.co.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Wojtek Krzanowski
3 Lark Close, Pennsylvania, Exeter EX4 4SL
Tel: 01392 426945
E-mail: W.J.Krzanowski@exeter.ac.uk
SOCIAL CO-ORDINATOR Susan Cousins
21 Chantry Meadow, Alphington, Exeter EX2 8FT
Tel: 01392 432309
E-mail: scousins@talktalk.net
NEWSLETTER EDITOR Sandy Day
18 The Gardens, Chudleigh, Devon TQ13 0GE
Tel: 01626 852801
E-mail: sandyday013@gmail.com
WEBSITE EDITOR Roger Coles
38 Higher Kings Avenue, Exeter EX4 6JP
Tel: 01392 270151
E-mail: roger.coles4@btinternet.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Robin Turner
Farfield, Church Stile, Exminster EX6 8DF
Tel: 01392 832301
E-mail: robinturner_1930@hotmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Linda Hale
39 Howard Close, Exeter EX4 2LX
Tel: 01392 210498
E-mail: linda39howard@blueyonder.co.uk
COMMITTEE MEMBERChris Austin
2 Otter Court, Ingsdon, Newton Abbot TQ12 6NW
Tel: 01626 821453
E-mail:chrisaustin4@btinternet.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER
vacancy